Lab Members

PR04071033730

                 

        Heather A Lawson

        Assistant Professor

        hlawson@genetics.wustl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica

 

 

        Jessica P Wayhart

        Senior Research Technician

        jwayhart@genetics.wustl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                     Heather Schmidt

                     Senior Research Technician

                     hkschmidt@wustl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caryn

 

 

 

                 Caryn Carson

                Graduate Student

                Molecular Genetics and Genomics

                caryn.carson@wustl.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alex

 

 

                   Alex Miranda

                   Graduate Student

                   Developmental Biology

                   mario.miranda@wustl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

commercialshot

 

         Juan F Macias

         Graduate Student

         Computational and Systems Biology 

         juanfmacias@wustl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                        Celine St. Pierre

                        Graduate Student

                        Human Statistical Genetics

                        stpierrec@wustl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                        Priscilla Rodriguez

                        OGR Scholar

                        priscilla.r@wustl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                      Marcus Kunzmann

                      Undergraduate Researcher

                      marcuskunzmann@wustl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alumni

 

 

 

                   Lucian Agnello

                   Lab Technician 1, Summer 2018

                   agnellol@wustl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

         Anh Nguyen

         YSP Summer Student, 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

         

              Sakura Oyama

              Undergraduate Researcher, 2016-2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

                          Nicolette Laird 

                          Rotation Student, Spring 2017

                          n.laird@wustl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

brianLawsonLabPhoto

 

 

        Brian Leon-Ricardo

        Rotation Student, Spring 2016

        brian.leon-ricardo@wustl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC_0041

 

 

 

                           Claire Schulkey

                           Postdoctoral Research Associate